Beranda > Uncategorized > Memberi dulu baru meminta

Memberi dulu baru meminta

Salam Sahabat para pembaca banyak manusia di sekeliling kita di tengah-tengah masyrakat pada umumnya kebanyakan begitu pelit dalam memberi tapi jika diberi maunya semua pasti mau banyak si kita temukan dalam keseharian kita, contoh kecilnya aja ada pada diri sendiri hingga menjalar pada orang-orang terdekat kita seperti yang termuat dalam salah satu kata motivator Andrie Wongso mengatakan bahwa lebih berbahagia memberi daripada menerima, karena ada keajaiban di balik “memberi”. Suatu rahasia yang hanya diketahui oleh orang-orang yang berjiwa besar!

Memberi itu menyehatkan. Pernah ada suatu penelitian yang melibatkan ribuan sukarelawan. Kesimpulannya sebagai berikut: “Memberi atau menolong orang lain dapat mengurangi rasa sakit, mengurangi rasa stres, meningkatkan hormon endorfin (hormon yang memberi ketenangan dan rasa bahagia, juga mengurangi rasa sakit), serta meningkatkan kesehatan.”

Tapi terkadang memang sungguh berat saya lihat dalam relung kehidupan ini, Seperti halnya saya pernah membeli nasi dan ayam goreng kebetulan pada waktu itu ada tamu yang datang dirumah namun karena waktunya sekitar jam 02.14 dini hari karena dia belum makan dia menempuh perjalanan kurang lebih 159 Km tapi belum makan aku keliling kota mencari penjual nasi yang masih kebuka, pas sudah aku temukan saya pesan 4 porsi seharga 13 ribu tiap porsi aku pesan 4 tak aku sangka uang yang aku bawah tidak cukup kurang 2 ribu tapi akhirnya tetap aku harus kembali untuk membembayarnya. astaga uang 2ooo rupiah, tapi hak priorigatif penjual hingga aku pasrahkan ku harus kembali untuk membayarnya.

Dari hal itu aku berfikir ko bisa ya, andaikan bilang aja tidak usah memang tiap orang berbeda prinsip dan cara pandang dalam menyikapi tiap persoalan yang di perhadapkan.

Bukankah memberi dapat mendatangkan yang lebih banyak dari yang diberi, bukankah salah satu ibadah adalah sedekah, senyum aja adalah ibadah tapi banyak pun diluaran sana di kota-kota besar senyum aja sangat pelit bahkan tetangga sendiri senyumnya cukup malas, apa karena faktor kesibukan , apa karena faktor ekonomi, ya itulah hidup ada jalan masing-masing ada prinsip orang masing-masing dan itu adalah hak mereka. Tapi seuntai kata buat mereka selamat dalam kerorongronganmu dalam menjalani kehidupan.

Kategori:Uncategorized
  1. 4 Januari 2013 pukul 12:14 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i’m happy to show that I have an incredibly
    good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most indisputably will make certain to do not disregard this website and provides it a
    glance regularly.

  2. 19 Februari 2013 pukul 10:51 pm

    I needed to compose you this little bit of note just to thank you so much
    yet again over the nice techniques you have discussed in this article.
    It has been certainly generous with you to offer publicly precisely what a few people would have distributed as an e-book to get some profit for their own end,
    most notably given that you might have done it in case you
    wanted. Those guidelines also acted to become a fantastic way to
    be sure that other individuals have similar dream the same as my very
    own to figure out good deal more in respect of this problem.
    I think there are several more pleasant sessions up front for
    individuals that look into your site.

    I would like to show some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of such a instance.

    After browsing throughout the the net and obtaining views which were not beneficial, I believed my
    entire life was gone. Living minus the answers to the
    difficulties you’ve resolved all through your good review is a crucial case, as well as the kind that could have adversely damaged my career if I had not come across your web blog. Your personal skills and kindness in handling the whole thing was priceless. I don’t know what I
    would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a subject like this. I can also now relish my future. Thank you so much for your reliable and amazing help. I won’t hesitate to endorse your blog post to anybody who needs
    to have guidelines about this matter.

    I definitely wanted to write a note in order to express gratitude to you for these fabulous items you are
    placing at this site. My extensive internet search has at
    the end been paid with reasonable content to talk about
    with my friends and family. I would point out that
    we website visitors are very blessed to be in a decent
    network with very many outstanding people with
    helpful methods. I feel very grateful to have used your weblog
    and look forward to some more awesome times reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily remarkable chance to read articles and blog posts from
    this web site. It really is very awesome and also jam-packed with a
    lot of fun for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your website at minimum 3 times per week to find out the latest guidance you will have.
    And lastly, we are at all times amazed with all the effective pointers you
    give. Selected 1 facts on this page are in reality the most impressive we’ve had.

    I must convey my admiration for your kindness in support of women who absolutely need help on this important theme. Your real dedication to getting the solution all over came to be particularly advantageous and has specifically helped individuals much like me to attain their ambitions. The warm and friendly information entails a lot to me and still more to my office colleagues. Regards; from everyone of us.

    I not to mention my guys were actually analyzing the nice tricks found on the blog then before long got a horrible feeling I never thanked the web site owner for those secrets. The boys appeared to be as a result glad to read through them and have in effect actually been having fun with those things. Appreciate your actually being very considerate as well as for finding certain beneficial subject areas most people are really desirous to learn about. My very own sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to earlier.

    I am glad for commenting to let you understand of the nice encounter my friend’s
    princess developed reading through your blog. She learned lots of pieces, which include what it’s like to possess an excellent coaching mood to have other individuals quite simply know specific very confusing issues. You undoubtedly surpassed her expected results. I appreciate you for churning out the invaluable, trusted, revealing and even fun thoughts on this topic to Janet.

    I precisely wanted to appreciate you once again. I am not sure the things I might have used without these creative ideas shown by you about my subject. It absolutely was a very distressing scenario in my view, but noticing the very expert avenue you dealt with the issue made me to jump with joy. I’m grateful for this work and even hope that you know what an amazing
    job you happen to be putting in educating the mediocre ones through your websites.
    I know that you have never come across all of us.

    My husband and i ended up being quite excited
    that Louis managed to carry out his analysis through the
    entire ideas he received from your very own weblog.
    It’s not at all simplistic just to happen to be releasing secrets which usually people might have been selling. And we all see we have got the writer to be grateful to for that. The type of illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward site menu, the
    friendships you will give support to instill – it is everything spectacular, and
    it is facilitating our son in addition to us reckon that that content is cool, and that is rather indispensable.

    Many thanks for the whole lot!

    A lot of thanks for all of the efforts on this blog.

    My aunt takes pleasure in doing investigations and it’s really obvious why. My partner and i learn all concerning the compelling method you create efficient tactics through this blog and even encourage response from other people on that situation plus our own princess is certainly studying a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the new year. You’re the one carrying out a brilliant
    job.

  3. 22 Februari 2013 pukul 11:24 am

    Thank you for visiting all of which I present it only as part of the sense of sharing and edify each other as human beings interact with each other in diving life that we experience this.

    In rough and editor of the blog that I show this is be an sumbangsisaya to give some sense of what needs to be addressed and hopefully be added in the improvement of this blog can help from the visitors.

  4. 19 Maret 2013 pukul 3:41 am

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  5. 22 Maret 2013 pukul 4:52 pm

    For det første har anus ingen naturlige glidemidler, og noen dråper spytt eller fittesaft er IKKE nok.
    Filmene inneholder flere eksempler på hvordan menn opplever at prostatastimulering etter en del trening kan gi betydelig forsterket nytelse og orgasme.
    Til temaet er sex mulighetene mange og man kan utforske mye.

  6. 22 Maret 2013 pukul 6:20 pm

    Hello to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
    from this web site, and your views are pleasant designed for new viewers.

  7. 27 Maret 2013 pukul 1:10 pm

    łową. Dotychczas wywiązywał się ze Jenifer swojej partii czynności.
    Najwięcej dawał pan lenny cechu szewców,
    podminowany chyba masywną śmiertelnością między czeladników.
    Spowodowaną w dodatku nie.

  8. 16 April 2013 pukul 11:03 pm

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and let me
    tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled
    across this in my search for something concerning this.

  9. 20 Mei 2013 pukul 7:14 pm

    Your way of explaining all in this post is genuinely pleasant,
    all can without difficulty be aware of it, Thanks
    a lot.

  10. 20 Juli 2013 pukul 10:54 pm

    I work with many different bible 101 songs for kids to sing.
    These statistics are not just the result of their faithfulness in the service to which
    they have been called to service, their plans can
    get pretty big pretty fast. Most everything in Rhode
    Island? Another apostle of Jesus, Peter was hunted and crucified by Nero.

  11. 28 Juli 2013 pukul 8:18 pm

    Natural substances may improve your cholesterol profile, too.
    Yo-yo dieting industry is the development of lower
    belly fat. You’ll stick to your program. Changing your thinking and vocabulary to positive and optimistic. Its is an essential part of a wholesome eating regimen. Be Informed that: Aloe Vera is not an overnight cure, it is a much better and have a better life.

  12. 10 Agustus 2014 pukul 1:47 am

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

  13. 29 Agustus 2017 pukul 5:18 am

    Ӏn fact when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward іts up to οther viewers that they will help,
    ѕo here it occurs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

