Beranda > Motivasi > Kata Motivasi Hari Ini:

Kata Motivasi Hari Ini:

Dalam KEHIDUPAN, saya belajar. Bila saya tidak memBERIkan 120%, Selalu ada Orang Lain yg MAU!
Tung Desem Waringin

Kategori:Motivasi Tag:
  1. 9 Februari 2013 pukul 10:52 pm

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles
    or weblog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i’m glad to express that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I such a lot surely will make certain to don?t forget this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  2. 22 Februari 2013 pukul 11:37 am

    Thank you for visiting pal.

  3. 8 April 2013 pukul 1:47 am

    I constantly emailed this weblog post page to all my friends,
    since if like to read it afterward my contacts will
    too.

  4. 22 Juli 2013 pukul 4:11 pm

    I really like it when individuals get together and share thoughts.
    Great site, keep it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

