Proses Bisnis

proses-bisnis

  1. 14 April 2013 pukul 5:28 am

    First off I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I’ve had a hard time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thank you!

  2. 21 Mei 2013 pukul 5:46 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

    • 21 Mei 2013 pukul 9:56 am

      I might be able to invite you but you also have the initiative of timabal behind what I can from you.?

  3. 21 Mei 2013 pukul 5:50 pm

    I believe what you posted was very logical. However, what about this?

    what if you added a little content? I am not suggesting your content is not solid, but what if you added a post title that makes people want more?
    I mean Proses Bisnis | PERTARUNGAN HIDUP is a little plain.
    You should glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create article titles to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would bring your blog a little livelier.

    • 22 Mei 2013 pukul 1:40 pm

      Thank you for your input and suggestions were very constructive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

